reqoplights.blogg.se

Calamity survive the abyss
Calamity survive the abyss









Upgrade your frozen wings to Xeroc wings. Spectre armor was nerfed by Calamity so it's not viable anymore. The first steps are getting ataxia armor. This will be a huge help for figuring out what weapons are best for ML. What can I do now to become stronger? I'm gonna go looking for stuff to make the permanent HP/MP consumeables and I might be able to get Siren+Levi and ML down but it's getting really hard now XDĪll of your setups are heavily underpowered. I ran out of magic power potions since I didn't realize I had to harvest the deathbloom on blood moons to get seeds, considering terraforming the crimson biome a bit to increase the soil surface area to make more spawn I use crystal ball, mana and life regen, ironskin and swiftness potions. Tears of Heaven, Mythical Nebula Arcanum and Golden Shower

calamity survive the abyss calamity survive the abyss

I tried to go into the abyss to get stuff for an undine staff but I just cant get all that deep before I drown even with frost diving gear I haven't managed to kill Moonlord yet, and I'm struggling to beat Astrum Deus and Siren+Leviathan as well. I've made it quite far but I'm struggling to progress.











Calamity survive the abyss